Mazda’s new IMSA Daytona Prototype international roster joins the Marshall Pruett Podcast for a quick roundtable chat on the season ahead with the Mazda Team Joest effort. Mazda Motorsports boss John Doonan opens the discussion and passes the mic to Spencer Pigot, Oliver Jarvis, Tristan Nunez, Harry Tincknell, and Jonathan Bomarito–only Rene Rast was missing–as the driver quintet shared insights on the changes and expectations looming in 2018.

Visit for our full podcast archives.

Subscribe: Apple (

Android (

Google (

Spotify (