MP 737: RETRO-Jaguar Wins The 1990 Daytona 24 Hours

January Sat 25, 2020

It's a retro feature on the Marshall Pruett Podcast as we go back 30 years to celebrate the amazing victory and 1-2 finish by TWR Jaguar at the 1990 Daytona 24 Hours with memories and tales from Tom Walkinshaw Racing team manager Tony Dowe, Davy Jones, one of the winning drivers in the No. 61 XJR-12D, and Martin Brundle, who was part of the second-place No. 60 Jaguar entry.


Join our Facebook Group: